Skip to content

have yourself a merry little christmas…

25 December 2009

… just for all ye naughty readers who had forsaken singing Christmas carols and baking cookies and decorating gingerbread houses and gorging yourself on carefully frosted desserts that may contain enough calories to last for a lifetime to spend a bit of time here on this bloggie of mine. And so, as a present from me to you, I’ve virtually boxed & wrapped – tied with a six inch curl ribbon (Elf reference, anyone? Watch it! I implore you to!) – a little greeting card for you wishing you all a wonderful Christmas!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. 25 December 2009 3:56 am

    What a lovely post,
    have a perfect day darling x

  2. Tom Tuttle from Tacoma permalink
    25 December 2009 4:27 am

    merry christmas to you 🙂

  3. 25 December 2009 4:28 am

    Merry Christmas chic C ;)!

  4. 25 December 2009 6:25 am

    Merry Christmas lovely girl! 🙂

  5. 25 December 2009 7:13 am

    Merry Christmas!
    Loved your gift guides by the way!

    X

  6. 26 December 2009 12:11 pm

    Happy Holidays!

  7. 26 December 2009 2:17 pm

    merry christmas! xo xo xo hope you had a wonderful holiday!

  8. 27 December 2009 5:08 am

    I hope you had an amazing Xmas!
    xoxo

  9. 27 December 2009 7:50 am

    merry christmas darling ❤ lovely post as usual!

  10. 28 December 2009 7:23 pm

    Merry Christmas! I also wish you a happy new year before I’m late again 🙂

    • 28 December 2009 7:24 pm

      @Dexter: Ahh I’m still catching up on my emails; my inbox is flooded & I just saw yours! I hope it’s not too late to send my answers still? ): But I hope you had a wonderful Christmas holiday with your family & girlfriend & happy new year too! (:

  11. 30 December 2009 5:51 pm

    Dear La C., just popping by to wish you the happiest of New Years!
    Stay stylish!

    xo Mary Jo

Leave a Reply

