Skip to content

cordially invited to the brian reyes sample sale

23 June 2009

Brian Reyes Sample Sale

an aside: A bit late, I know, but it is better late than never! Happy shopping (do think of your beloved La C. when browsing the gorgeous goods – I did post this invite I received from Brian Reye’s PR!)

bisous,

La C.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. 23 June 2009 2:31 pm

    Good shopping !

  2. 23 June 2009 3:20 pm

    If I were in New York City at the moment, I would be there right now! 🙂

  3. rossovelvet permalink
    23 June 2009 4:52 pm

    This will make some happy fellows !! ;D

  4. 23 June 2009 5:58 pm

    Oh, I am insanely jealous of anyone who can make it to this sale! I so wish I could! I once bought a stunning white BR dress, but never got to wear it, gained weight, and it’s now around 2 sizes too small for me, BOO HOO! Am hoping I will miraculously lose the weight and then I’ll wear it everyday I can 🙂
    xx

  5. 23 June 2009 7:37 pm

    I just wanted to let you know about a new forum for artists as well as musicians, fashion designers, and filmmakers, http://www.PutItOn.com. As an artist I think that the mission is really great. The site gives you a free gigabyte of space for portfolio, there is no commission taken for sales, audio and visual works can been streamed in their entirety, you can create live personal broadcasts for your followers, and anything you write will be translated into 10 languages. So check it out!

  6. Sofia Barak permalink
    24 June 2009 12:57 pm

    I love Brian Reyes and I am sure that the sample sale was nothing but amazing just like everything else brian Reyes. I am sad that nothing like this has ever happened in SF. I can only hope

  7. thebaglady permalink
    24 June 2009 8:41 pm

    Omg I love Brian Reyes!

    Thanks for the invite; I’ll be sure to go!

  8. 25 June 2009 9:25 pm

    I’m so mad I missed this sale!! I love Brian Reyes!

  9. 26 June 2009 3:23 pm

    oh i wish i lived in the us!

  10. Emily permalink
    26 June 2009 3:41 pm

    This sale must have been so great!! Brian Reyes has the most beautiful clothing : )

Leave a Reply

