Skip to content

Quote du Jour

5 November 2008

On the topic of the 7 deadly sins…

Interview-er: …Envy?

Kate: Oh yeah, that’s a sin. Definitely, I mean, I’ve never committed it, but it’s bad.

interview-magazine-kate-moss

This is why we love Kate.

We do all the envying, she is simply the envied.

xoxo,

La C.

22 Comments leave one →
  1. 5 November 2008 10:46 am

    Well I’ve never really envied Kate (not to say I’ve never envied anyone else), but wow, I’m impressed if she was being truthful in saying she has never ever envied someone else… 🙂

    xoxo,
    S-C

  2. 5 November 2008 12:21 pm

    Thank you. 🙂

    When I tried them on, I had to get them. I also got the skirt, but haven’t worn it yet…..

    I’m so excited for the Kate Moss Style book, I hope it’s amazing!<3

    ♥/ fashion chalet

  3. 5 November 2008 3:08 pm

    love her, looks fab!!!

  4. 5 November 2008 5:21 pm

    she’s amazing ❤ ❤

  5. 5 November 2008 5:30 pm

    She is unrepeatable. kisses.

  6. 5 November 2008 5:36 pm

    thank you!
    i know, i love to learn something new about people too!
    xx

  7. thebaglady permalink
    5 November 2008 6:24 pm

    i’d definitely say that’s a bit diva-ish.
    but i do love her still!

  8. 5 November 2008 6:38 pm

    These are beautiful shots even though I’m not a huge kate fan, she does look beautiful.

  9. 5 November 2008 7:37 pm

    Sequins are so beautiful for the Holidays…. I agree 🙂

    ♥/ fashion chalet

  10. 5 November 2008 7:54 pm

    couldnt agree with you more. She is fabulous

  11. 5 November 2008 7:58 pm

    I keep meaning to check out that issue online somewhere! The pictures are gorgeous.
    Thanks for the comment xx

  12. 5 November 2008 11:11 pm

    I’m was so excited about re-invention of Interview…and she looks phenomenal 🙂

  13. 5 November 2008 11:36 pm

    I actually think that sounds kinda snotty of her…but she’s a supermodel so she can get away with it =)

    I not partial to Kate, but I am really drawn to the Cat Woman-looking photo!

  14. 5 November 2008 11:41 pm

    What a hilarious response!

  15. ♥Candi♥ permalink
    6 November 2008 1:31 am

    Love Kate! As a new user to wordpress, I am in awe of your blog! How did you get the photos on the side? Your blog is beautiful!

  16. 6 November 2008 3:54 am

    Hehe isn’t she wonderful? I’ve never really envied her either but I still think she’s fantastic 😀

  17. 6 November 2008 4:19 am

    I love the (right) picture, she´s stunning as always!

  18. 6 November 2008 4:35 am

    Hi there-love kate, such a style icon to many.

  19. 6 November 2008 7:12 am

    beautiful pictures!
    i♥kate and her style!

  20. 6 November 2008 11:37 am

    ha-ha! I mean.. I like blondes. I’ve never been one, but I’m so keen on liking them! Kate should’ve kept her mysterious silence, as Johnny suggested!

  21. La Couturier permalink
    6 November 2008 12:22 pm

    hi candi! i couldn’t find a link to your blog, so hopefully you check back here. thanks so much for your sweet comment! it’s really easy to get photos on the side, simply go to design & widgets & add a text box & insert your picture!

    xoxo,
    La C.

  22. 6 November 2008 4:24 pm

    I never receive any comments on my blog so it was a suprise 🙂 you have an inspirational blog love it

    xx

Leave a Reply

