Skip to content

Vote Fashion!

29 October 2008

Just kidding. If you’re an American citizen, & are eligible to vote, please do!! Whether you vote for Obama, McCain, or a third party candidate, your voice counts. And since it is almost Election Day, Solestruck is celebrating with a sale!! It’s perfect for stocking up on winter boots and holiday party shoes (it’s never too early, my dears). Not to mention, everyone needs a pair of fabulous shoes to walk to that booth Tuesday! Use the code VOTENOV4 to save 20%! & tell them I sent you! 🙂

xoxo,

La C.

13 Comments leave one →
  1. thebaglady permalink
    29 October 2008 10:17 pm

    they have some fabulous shoes!!

    now i’ll feel less guilty about buying those dkny boots… 🙂

    thanks La C! 🙂

  2. 29 October 2008 11:26 pm

    Nice alert about the sale. If only I had money. haha

  3. 30 October 2008 1:32 am

    Thanks for the comment on WWT! Hopefully I can keep up the pace in a few future updates

  4. 30 October 2008 2:52 am

    I am soooo for voting …. I always vote it Canada. As for sale, it’s amazing the amount of sales that they’re having 🙂 Love it …

  5. 30 October 2008 4:36 am

    Sale … I can’t imagine my life without this yummy word!!!!

  6. 30 October 2008 10:51 am

    I am very much for voting, and what better way to do it than in brand new shoes that you’ve gotten on sale?! xox

  7. 30 October 2008 11:22 am

    i wish i lived in the us.

  8. 30 October 2008 11:52 am

    that’s a cool way to do a sale! btw, do you know where can I find that Chanel Haut Chocolat Nail Lacquer you have in that sidebar photo? is it new? because I can’t find it anywhere!

  9. 30 October 2008 11:58 am

    I would love a nice pair of boots to go along with the 4+ hour line that I am expecting on Voting day. Thanks for the sale tip!

  10. 30 October 2008 3:09 pm

    Wow, solestruck have some awesome things! I’ve never really looked on there before!

  11. 30 October 2008 4:52 pm

    cool. will look there.

Trackbacks

  1. Fashion News » Blog Archive » Vote Fashion!
  2. fashion » Blog Archive » Vote Fashion!

Leave a Reply

